Regular Meetings of Council are held on the second Tuesday and last Tuesday of each month beginning at 6:30 p.m., and are held at the Town of Beausejour Council Chambers located at 639 Park Avenue.
 
Upcoming Meetings: 
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017